There is an established  Local Church Council whose membership is constituted as follows:

Pastor Raymond Rono

Pastor Outreach and Missions.

Pastor Pheanson Kirui

Pastor Admin and Youths

Pastor Lilly Kasika

Christian Education and Worship Pastor

Dr. Rev. Edwin Too

Resource Pastor

Pastor Daniel Ngeno

Resource Pastor

Zakayo Too

Lay Leader.

Ken Lang’at

Men's Leader.

Dr. Kenneth Sigilai

Chair Finance and Staff

Winnie Too

Women's Leader

Ann Chepkwony

Head of Catechism

Anne Makerer

Counselling Leader

Dorcas Bett

Secretary to the Council

Eng. Willy Langat

Chair Building Committee

Edna Sigei

Worship Leader

Richard Ngeno

Evangelism Leader

Jane Kilonzo

Missions Leader

Celestine Gitonga

Youth Leader